Executive Committee

President: Ryan Joyce

Vice President: Leslie Anderson

Secretary/Treasurer: Emily Hathaway

GSSA Representative: Erika Mandarino

Immediate Past President: Nicole Horne

Past Presidents: Tamara Bentley Caudill

Standing Committees

Social Committee: Erika Mandarino (chair), Leslie Anderson, Emily Hathaway

Professional Development Committee: Leslie Anderson (chair)

French Week Committee: Adèle Cenier (chair), Sophie Capmartin


All graduate students in the Department of French and Italian are members of ADEEFF. For more information, see the Graduate Student page at Tulane University.